Loading...
Contact Us 2018-06-27T14:54:19+00:00

Contact Us

Larry Richey
Larry Richey
Senior Managing Director, Florida Market Leader
T +1 (813) 204-5317
O +1 (813) 223-6300
larry.richey@cushwake.com


Wanda Riley, SPHR
Florida Operations Director, CFO Roundtable Program Director
T +1 (407) 541 4387
wanda.riley@cushwake.com
Chris Owen
Chris Owen
Research Manager – Florida
T +1 (407) 541 4417
chris.owen@cushwake.com

Karen Kurta
Senior Marketing Specialist
T +1 (407) 541 4401
karen.kurta@cushwake.com

Susan Tournour
Marketing Specialist
T +1 (407) 241 3079
susan.tournour@cushwake.com

Brad Dugard
Managing Director, Americas
Corporate Communications
T +1 (416) 359-2545
brad.dugard@ca.cushwake.com